Найти Гемостаз препараты, Этамзилат, Медицинском гемостаза на Промышленность Directory, надежный производитель / поставщик / завод из Китая

Корзина запроса (0)

Гемостаз

Категория продукта Гемостаз, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Гемостаз препараты, Этамзилат поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Медицинском гемостаза R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Медицинская хирургическая гибкая марлевая повязка для гемостаза

Марлевые листы

Компания Shaoxing Weijian Medical Supplies Co., Ltd была основана в развитом прибрежном городе Шаосин в 2011 году . Он специализируется на производстве полной серии аптечек, повязок для ран, эластичных бинтов...
Китай Гемостаз Поставщики

Препарат гемостаз.

Транексамовая кислота для Inj.


Транексамовая кислота для Inj Показания
Этот препарат показан для лечения кровотечения, которые вызваны основные фибринолиза акцентуации (в том числе острым или хроническим, частичного или общего). Пациентов, разработки второй Умм фибринолиз за распространение внутрисосудистой коагуляции не рекомендуется использовать этот препарат перед не Гепаринизация.

Указывается этот препарат у пациентов с следующих заболеваний или синдромов:

1. транексамовая кислота для инъекций показан для лечения травмы или кровотечение в органах, в том числе простаты, уретры, легких, мозга, матки, надпочечников и щитовидной железы, которые содержат обильные активатор плазминогена.
2. Этот препарат используется в качестве антагониста активатор плазминогена ткани или стрептокиназа.
3. дана этот препарат для лечения кровотечения фибринолиза, которое вызвано kunstlicher прервать, amotio плаценты, мертвый плод и амниотической жидкости эмболии.
4. указывается этот препарат у пациентов с чрезмерной менструации кровотечение, Гифема, тяжелой кровотечение из носа из-за сильной фибринолиза в пораженной области.
5. для пациентов с субарахноидальное кровоизлияние или внутричерепных аневризм кровоизлияния, транексамовая кислота является более эффективным, чем другие анти фибринолиза препараты. Транексамовая кислота у таких больных может быть вызвано церебрального отека и ишемии миокарда. Транексамовая кислота инъекции используется только для вспомогательной терапии у больных с тяжелой кровоизлияния выше упомянутых.
6. Этот препарат показан для лечения наследственных ангионевротический отек для снижения частоты развития и болезни.
7. транексамовая кислота для инъекций указывается в больных гемофилией, которые разрабатывают синдром носовое кровотечение.
8. транексамовая кислота для инъекций указывается в пациентов с гемофилией, которая развивается из-за отсутствия факторов VII и IX. Этот препарат может уменьшить или предотвратить кровотечение во время и после удаления зуба.
9. транексамовая кислота для инъекций показан для лечения тяжелой формой гемофилии, которое вызвано чрезмерным тромболизиса


Подготовка.

инъекция

High Quality Hemostasis Drugs, Etamsylate, Medical Hemostasis Suppliers in China

Home > Products > Others > Hemostasis

Hemostasis

Product categories of Hemostasis, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Hemostasis Drugs, Etamsylate suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Medical Hemostasis R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List Grid
Medical Surgical Flexible Gauze Hemostasis Bandage

Gauze Sheet

Shaoxing Weijian Medical Supplies Co.,Ltd was founded in the developed coastal city-Shaoxing in 2011.It specialized in manufacturing of full range series of first aid kits, wound dressings,elastic...
Fishbone Shape Uses Hemostasis 25*400*0.635MM
Brand:
 Kimao
Packaging:
 Color box or plastic bag
Supply Ability:
 20000pcs/day
Min. Order:
 1000
Place of Origin:
 Jiangmen
Productivity:
 20000pcs/day

Tourniquet Price

Jiangmen Ronghai Medical Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional comprehensive company in development, sales and service. Our company has been constantly implementing scientific management and controlling...
Rapid Hemostasis Nonwoven Fabric Dressing

Nonwoven Fabric Dressing

MDK is a high-tech enterprise engaged in the research and development, production and sales of high-tech medical dressings. Henan Medingkang Medical Tech Co., LTD located in Changyuan city, Henan province,...
China Hemostasis Suppliers

Hemostasis Drug.

Tranexamic Acid for Inj.


Tranexamic Acid for Inj Indications
This drug is indicated for the treatment of hemorrhages which are caused by essential fibrinolysis accentuation (including acute or chronic, partial or general). Patients developing second um fibrinolysis due to disseminated intravascular coagulation are not recommended to use this drug before non-heparinization.

This drug is indicated in patients with the following deseases or syndromes:

1.Tranexamic acid for injection is indicated for the treatment of trauma or bleeding in the organs, including prostata, urethra, lung, brain, uterus, adrenal and thyroid, which contain abundant activator of plasminogen.
2. This drug is used as an antagonist to tissue plasminogen activator or streptokinase.
3. This drug is given for the treatment of fibrinolysis hemorrhage which is caused by kunstlicher abort, placenta amotio, dead foetus and amniotic fluid embolism.
4. This drug is indicated in patients with excessive menstruation bleeding, hyphema, severe nosebleed due to stronger fibrinolysis in diseased areas.
5. For patients with subarachnoid hemorrhage or intracranial aneurysm hemorrhage, tranexamic acid is more effective than other anti-fibrinolysis drugs. Cerebral edema and cerebral infarction may be caused by tranexamic acid in such patients. Tranexamic acid injection is only used for auxiliary therapy in patients with severe hemorrhages above mentioned.
6. This drug is indicated for the treatment of hereditary angioneurotic edema to reduce development frequency and the illness.
7. Tranexamic acid for injection is indicated in patients with hemophilia, who develop the syndrome of active bleeding.
8. Tranexamic acid for injection is indicated in patients with hemophilia which is developed due to the absence of factor VII or IX. This drug can reduce or prevent hemorrhage during and following tooth extraction.
9. Tranexamic acid for injection is indicated for the treatment of severe hemophilia which is caused by excessive thrombolysis


Preparation.

injection