Finden Sie Blutstillung Drogen, Etamsylate, Medizinischen Blutstillung auf Industry Directory, zuverlässige Hersteller / Lieferant / Fabrik aus China

Anfrage-Korb (0)
Home > Produkt-Liste > Andere > Blutstillung

Blutstillung

Produktkategorie von Blutstillung, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Blutstillung Drogen , Etamsylate Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Medizinischen Blutstillung R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht :

China Blutstillung Lieferanten

Hämostase Droge.

Tranexamsäure Säure für Kleintraktoren


Tranexamsäure Säure für Inj Indikationen
Dieses Medikament ist indiziert für die Behandlung von Blutungen, die durch wesentliche Fibrinolyse Akzentuierung (einschließlich akuter oder chronischer, Teil- oder allgemeine) verursacht werden. Patienten entwickeln zweite Umm Fibrinolyse wegen disseminierter intravaskulärer Gerinnung sind nicht empfehlenswert, dieses Medikament vor nicht-Heparinisierung.

Dieses Medikament wird bei Patienten mit folgenden Krankheiten oder Syndromen angegeben:

1. Tranexamsäure Säure zur Injektion ist indiziert für die Behandlung von Verletzungen oder Blutungen in den Organen, einschließlich der Harnröhre, Lunge, Gehirn, Prostata, Gebärmutter, Nebennieren und Schilddrüse, enthalten reichlich Aktivator des Plasminogen.
2. dieses Medikament dient als ein Antagonist zu Tissue Plasminogen Activator oder Streptokinase.
3. dieses Medikament wird zur Behandlung von Fibrinolyse Blutungen verursacht durch Kunstlicher Abbruch, Plazenta Amotio, toten Fötus und amniotic Fluid Embolie gegeben.
4. dieses Medikament wird bei Patienten mit übermäßiger Menstruation Blutungen, Hyphäma, schweren Nasenbluten durch stärkere Fibrinolyse in erkrankten Bereiche angegeben.
5. für Patienten mit Subarachnoidalblutung oder intrakraniellen Aneurysma-Blutung, Tranexamsäure Säure ist effektiver als andere Anti-Fibrinolyse Medikamente. Zerebrales Ödem und Hirninfarkt können durch Tranexamsäure Säure bei solchen Patienten verursacht werden. Tranexamsäure Säure Injektion dient ausschließlich zur Hilfs-Therapie bei Patienten mit schweren Blutungen oben erwähnt.
6. dieses Medikament ist indiziert für die Behandlung von erblichen Quincke-Ödem, Entwicklung Frequenz und der Krankheit zu reduzieren.
7. Tranexamsäure Säure zur Injektion ist angezeigt bei Patienten mit Hämophilie, die das Syndrom der aktiven Blutungen entwickeln.
8. Tranexamsäure Säure zur Injektion ist angezeigt bei Patienten mit Hämophilie, der aufgrund des Fehlens von Faktor VII oder IX entwickelt wird. Dieses Medikament zu reduzieren oder zu verhindern Blutungen während und nach der Zahnextraktion.
9. Tranexamsäure Säure zur Injektion ist indiziert für die Behandlung von schweren Hämophilie verursacht durch übermäßigen Thrombolyse


Vorbereitung.

Injektion

High Quality Hemostasis Drugs, Etamsylate, Medical Hemostasis Suppliers in China

Home > Products > Others > Hemostasis

Hemostasis

Product categories of Hemostasis, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Hemostasis Drugs, Etamsylate suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Medical Hemostasis R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List Grid
Medical Surgical Flexible Gauze Hemostasis Bandage

Gauze Sheet

Shaoxing Weijian Medical Supplies Co.,Ltd was founded in the developed coastal city-Shaoxing in 2011.It specialized in manufacturing of full range series of first aid kits, wound dressings,elastic...
Fishbone Shape Uses Hemostasis 25*400*0.635MM
Brand:
 Kimao
Packaging:
 Color box or plastic bag
Supply Ability:
 20000pcs/day
Min. Order:
 1000
Place of Origin:
 Jiangmen
Productivity:
 20000pcs/day

Tourniquet Price

Jiangmen Ronghai Medical Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional comprehensive company in development, sales and service. Our company has been constantly implementing scientific management and controlling...
Rapid Hemostasis Nonwoven Fabric Dressing

Nonwoven Fabric Dressing

MDK is a high-tech enterprise engaged in the research and development, production and sales of high-tech medical dressings. Henan Medingkang Medical Tech Co., LTD located in Changyuan city, Henan province,...
China Hemostasis Suppliers

Hemostasis Drug.

Tranexamic Acid for Inj.


Tranexamic Acid for Inj Indications
This drug is indicated for the treatment of hemorrhages which are caused by essential fibrinolysis accentuation (including acute or chronic, partial or general). Patients developing second um fibrinolysis due to disseminated intravascular coagulation are not recommended to use this drug before non-heparinization.

This drug is indicated in patients with the following deseases or syndromes:

1.Tranexamic acid for injection is indicated for the treatment of trauma or bleeding in the organs, including prostata, urethra, lung, brain, uterus, adrenal and thyroid, which contain abundant activator of plasminogen.
2. This drug is used as an antagonist to tissue plasminogen activator or streptokinase.
3. This drug is given for the treatment of fibrinolysis hemorrhage which is caused by kunstlicher abort, placenta amotio, dead foetus and amniotic fluid embolism.
4. This drug is indicated in patients with excessive menstruation bleeding, hyphema, severe nosebleed due to stronger fibrinolysis in diseased areas.
5. For patients with subarachnoid hemorrhage or intracranial aneurysm hemorrhage, tranexamic acid is more effective than other anti-fibrinolysis drugs. Cerebral edema and cerebral infarction may be caused by tranexamic acid in such patients. Tranexamic acid injection is only used for auxiliary therapy in patients with severe hemorrhages above mentioned.
6. This drug is indicated for the treatment of hereditary angioneurotic edema to reduce development frequency and the illness.
7. Tranexamic acid for injection is indicated in patients with hemophilia, who develop the syndrome of active bleeding.
8. Tranexamic acid for injection is indicated in patients with hemophilia which is developed due to the absence of factor VII or IX. This drug can reduce or prevent hemorrhage during and following tooth extraction.
9. Tranexamic acid for injection is indicated for the treatment of severe hemophilia which is caused by excessive thrombolysis


Preparation.

injection