Найти Одноразовые стерильные пупочной зажим, Медицинский пуповину зажим, Пластиковые стерильные пупочной зажим на Промышленность Directory, надежный производитель / поставщик / завод из Китая

Корзина запроса (0)
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Медицинский аппарат & инструменты > Одноразовые стерильные пупочной зажим

Одноразовые стерильные пупочной зажим

Категория продукта Одноразовые стерильные пупочной зажим, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Одноразовые стерильные пупочной зажим, Медицинский пуповину зажим поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Пластиковые стерильные пупочной зажим R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Стерильные пластиковые ножницы для резки пуповины
марка:
 Yingmed; OEM доступен.
Подробности Упаковки:
 Стандартная коробка экспорта
Способность поставки:
 60000 pcs per day
Количество минимального заказа:
 2000
Сертификаты :
 ISO, CE
Модель:
 YM-L021

Хирургические Инструменты

Ningbo Yingmed Medical Instruments Co., Ltd является одним из профессиональных поставщиков продукции для медицинских инструментов в Китае. Наша команда имеет более чем 10-летний опыт работы в области медицины....
Стерильный одноразовый зажим для пуповины из ПВХ
марка:
 N / A
Подробности Упаковки:
 10ПК / упаковка, 100ПК / картонная коробка
Способность поставки:
 6000pcs/day
Сертификаты :
 ISO13485
Модель:
 YMC-UCC
Место происхождения:
 Китай

Пупочный зажим

Компания YongYue Medical Technology (Kunshan) Co., Ltd. расположена в зоне высоких технологий Куньшань, самом промышленно развитом и развитом районе провинции Цзянсу, рядом с Шанхаем. Наша компания владеет...
Родовспоможения Стерильный Пупочный Зажим
марка:Г-Дом
Сертификаты :ISO9001, GMP
Модель:disposable
Акушерские Одноразовые Стерильные Пупочный Зажим Спецификация. 1 ПК / коробка, 2 шт / коробка. Устранимый Стерильный Пупочный Зажим Упаковка. 2 шт / коробка, 120 коробок / коробка. Родовспоможения стерильный Пупочный Clampp уsed для обширная обработка пуповинной культи новорожденных. Одноразовые родовспоможения...
Стерильный Зажим Пупочный
марка:Г-Дом
Сертификаты :ISO9001, GMP
Модель:1 pc / bag
Стерильный Пупочный зажим изготовлен из пупочного зажима, защитной панели и защитной ленты. Стерильный Пупочный зажим с Used для обширная обработка пуповинной культи новорожденных. Стерильный Пупочный Зажим Спецификация. 1 ПК / коробка, 2 шт / коробка. Стерильный Пупочный Зажим Упаковка. 2 шт / коробка, 120 коробок /...
Одноразовые Стерильные Струбцина Пуповины
марка:Г-Дом
Сертификаты :ISO9001, GMP
Модель:Disposable
Одноразовые стерильные Струбцина пуповины уsed для обширная обработка пуповинной культи новорожденных. Одноразовые стерильные Струбцина пуповины сделана из пупочного зажима, защитной панели и защитной ленты. Одноразовые Стерильные Струбцина Пуповины Спецификация. 1 ПК / коробка, 2 шт / коробка. Одноразовые Стерильные...
Китай Одноразовые стерильные пупочной зажим Поставщики

Одноразовые стерильные пупочной зажим

1. Спецификация. 1 шт/коробка, 2 шт/коробка


2. упаковка. 2 шт/коробка, 120 коробок/коробка.


3. композиция

Из пупочной зажим, защиты pad и защитную ленту.


4. приложения.

Используется для обширной обработки культи пуповины новорожденных.

High Quality Disposable Sterile Umbilical Clamp, Medical Umbilical Cord Clamp, Plastic Sterile Umbilical Clamp Suppliers in China

Home > Products > Medical Apparatus & Instruments > Disposable Sterile Umbilical Clamp

Disposable Sterile Umbilical Clamp

Product categories of Disposable Sterile Umbilical Clamp, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Disposable Sterile Umbilical Clamp, Medical Umbilical Cord Clamp suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Sterile Umbilical Clamp R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List Grid
Cheap Medical Disposable Umbilical Cord Clamp Sterile
Brand:
 OEM
Packaging:
 1pc/bag ,100bags/box,25boxes/ctn
Supply Ability:
 GOOD
Min. Order:
 10000
Certificate:
 CE,ISO
Model No.:
 CL-GI0008A

Disposable Gynecology Instruments

Ningbo Cland medical Instrument Co.,Ltd a leading manufacturer and supplier for medical & lab. products in china . our mainly products are laboratory instruments ,hospital equipments , diagnostic products...
Sterile Plastic Umbilical Cord cutting scissors
Brand:
 Yingmed; OEM is available.
Packaging:
 Standard export carton
Supply Ability:
 60000 pcs per day
Min. Order:
 2000
Certificate:
 ISO, CE
Model No.:
 YM-L021

Surgical Instruments

Ningbo Yingmed Medical Instruments Co., Ltd is one of the professional supplier for the Medical Instuments products in China. Our Team has more than 10 years experiences in Medical field. We export our...
Umbilical Cord Clamp Cutter Umbilical Cord Clipper
Brand:
 LuckMedical
Packaging:
 single PE or blister package
Supply Ability:
 100000/day
Min. Order:
 5000
Certificate:
 CE ISO
Model No.:
 LMUCCC01

Medical Cord Clamp

Luck Medical Consumables Co., Limited located in Yangzhou near Shanghai Jiangsu Province very convenient for transportation to Shanghai port , is an enterprises mainly handling the disposable medical products...
Obstetrics Sterile Umbilical Clamp
Brand:G-House
Certificate:ISO9001, GMP
Model No.:disposable
Obstetrics Disposable Sterile Umbilical Clamp Specification. 1 pc / box, 2 pcs / box. Disposable Sterile Umbilical Clamp Packaging. 2 pcs / box, 120 boxes / carton. Obstetrics Sterile Umbilical Clampp used for the extensive treatment of the umbilical cord stump of the newborns. Disposable Obstetrics Sterile Umbilical...
Sterile Umbilical Clamp
Brand:G-House
Certificate:ISO9001, GMP
Model No.:1 pc / bag
Sterile Umbilical Clamp is made up of umbilical clamp, protection pad and protecting tape. Sterile Umbilical Clamp used for the extensive treatment of the umbilical cord stump of the newborns. Sterile Umbilical Clamp Specification. 1 pc / box, 2 pcs / box. Sterile Umbilical Clamp Packaging. 2 pcs / box, 120 boxes /...
Disposable Sterile Umbilical Cord Clamp
Brand:G-House
Certificate:ISO9001, GMP
Model No.:Disposable
Disposable Sterile Umbilical Cord Clamp used for the extensive treatment of the umbilical cord stump of the newborns. Disposable Sterile Umbilical Cord Clamp is made up of umbilical clamp, protection pad and protecting tape. Disposable Sterile Umbilical Cord Clamp Specification. 1 pc / box, 2 pcs / box. Disposable...
China Disposable Sterile Umbilical Clamp Suppliers

Disposable Sterile Umbilical Clamp

1. Specification. 1 pc/box, 2 pcs/box


2. Packaging. 2 pcs/box, 120 boxes/carton.


3. Composition

Made up of umbilical clamp, protection pad and protecting tape.


4. Applications.

Used for the extensive treatment of the umbilical cord stump of the newborns.